The Lariat

  • August 30Homecoming Dance tickets are now on sale for $10!
  • August 30JCC applications are due August 30

2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 29 White Oak TournamentWhite Oak, TX
White Oak TournamentWhite Oak, TX
Fri, Aug 30 White Oak TournamentWhite Oak, TX
White Oak TournamentWhite Oak, TX
Sat, Aug 31 White Oak TournamentWhite Oak, TX
White Oak TournamentWhite Oak, TX
Sat, Aug 31 Palestine TournamentPalestine, TX
Palestine TournamentPalestine, TX
Tue, Sep 03 HemphillCenter, TX
HemphillCenter, TX
Fri, Sep 06 John TylerCenter, TX
John TylerCenter, TX
Tue, Sep 10 PittsburgPittsburg, TX
PittsburgPittsburg, TX
Fri, Sep 13 Central HeightsCenter, TX
Central HeightsCenter, TX
Tue, Sep 24 HuntingtonHuntington, TX
HuntingtonHuntington, TX
Tue, Oct 01 CarthageCenter, TX
CarthageCenter, TX
Tue, Oct 08 JasperJasper, TX
JasperJasper, TX
Tue, Oct 15 HuntingtonCenter, TX
HuntingtonCenter, TX
Tue, Oct 22 CarthageCarthage, TX
CarthageCarthage, TX
Tue, Oct 29 JasperCenter, TX
JasperCenter, TX
Center High School Student Publications
Scores and Schedules