The Lariat

  • January 10Varsity Boys Soccer demolish Mexica 5-0

  • January 2Boys Varsity Basketball beats Pineywoods Academy 68-29

  • November 28Varsity Girls Basketball Loses to Chapel Hill 90-33

  • Roughriders Defeat Wildcats 45-42
  • Roughriders Head to First Round of the Playoffs
  • Lady Riders Bury the Wolves

Recent Results

SportDateOpponentResultW/L
Boys Basketball (Varsity)Mon, Dec 10 Silsbee53-114L
Silsbee53-114L
Girls Basketball (Varsity)Tue, Dec 04 Mt. Pleasent Chapel Hill33-90L
Mt. Pleasent Chapel Hill33-90L
Boys Basketball (Varsity)Tue, Dec 04 Central Heights46-47L
Central Heights46-47L
Boys Basketball (Varsity)Tue, Nov 27 Whitehouse45-42W
Whitehouse45-42W
Girls Basketball (Varsity)Tue, Nov 27 Waskom50-40W
Waskom50-40W
Boys Basketball (Varsity)Fri, Nov 23 Madisonville49-33W
Madisonville49-33W
Girls Basketball (Varsity)Tue, Nov 20 Garrison59-32W
Garrison59-32W
Girls Basketball (Varsity)Mon, Nov 19 Tenaha39-38W
Tenaha39-38W
Girls Basketball (Varsity)Fri, Nov 16 Hardin-Jefferson35-87L
Hardin-Jefferson35-87L
Girls Basketball (Varsity)Tue, Nov 13 Pineywoods63-33W
Pineywoods63-33W
Fri, Nov 09 Jasper25-54L
Jasper25-54L
Girls Basketball (Varsity)Thu, Nov 08 Shelbyville43-47L
Shelbyville43-47L
Football (JV)Thu, Nov 08 Jasper14-46L
Jasper14-46L
Football (Varsity)Fri, Nov 02 Huntington42-24W
Huntington42-24W
Football (JV)Thu, Nov 01 Huntington33-6W
Huntington33-6W
Football (Varsity)Fri, Oct 26 Shepherd35-24W
Shepherd35-24W
VolleyballTue, Oct 23 Jasper0-3L
Jasper0-3L
VolleyballTue, Oct 16 Carthage0-3L
Carthage0-3L
Football (Varsity)Fri, Oct 12 Tarkington55-20W
Tarkington55-20W
Football (JV)Thu, Oct 11 Tarkington50-6W
Tarkington50-6W
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.

Upcoming Games

SportDateTimeOpponentLocation
Girls Soccer (Varsity)Fri, Jan 25 5:00ClevelandThere
ClevelandThere
Girls Soccer (Varsity)Mon, Jan 28 5:00TenahaThere
TenahaThere
Girls Soccer (Varsity)Fri, Feb 01 5:30CrockettThere
CrockettThere
Girls Soccer (JV)Tue, Feb 05 5:00TatumHome
TatumHome
Girls Soccer (Varsity)Tue, Feb 05 7:00TatumHome
TatumHome
Girls Soccer (Varsity)Tue, Feb 12 7:00JasperThere
JasperThere
Girls Soccer (Varsity)Fri, Feb 15 7:00HendersonThere
HendersonThere
Girls Soccer (JV)Sat, Feb 16 10:00HendersonHome
HendersonHome
Girls Soccer (Varsity)Tue, Feb 19 7:00DibollThere
DibollThere
Girls Soccer (JV)Thu, Feb 21 5:00HudsonThere
HudsonThere
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.
Center High School Student Publications
Scores and Schedules